Toyota Motor Sales Announces Price Increase for 2011 Toyota, Scion and Lexus Models

March 31, 2011
TORRANCE, Calif., March 31, 2011 - - Toyota Motor Sales (TMS), USA, Inc., announced manufacturer’s suggested retail price (MSRP) increases today for most 2011 Toyota, Scion and Lexus models.

Download File

Media Contacts
Toyota Division Communications
Greg Thome               (310) 468-3279 or greg_thome@toyota.com
Sam Butto                   (310) 468-7728 or sam_butto@toyota.com
 
Scion Public Relations
Craig Taguchi             (310) 468-3282 or craig_taguchi@scion.com
 
Lexus Public Relations          
Nancy Hubbell            310.468.7633 or nancy_hubbell@lexus.com
Allison Takahashi        310.468.5315 or Allison_takahashi@lexus.com
Bill Kwong                   310.468.3764 or bill_kwong@lexus.com
Tags
toyota pricing lexus pricing scion pricing
Related Press Kits

< back

You must be logged in to view this item.




This area is reserved for members of the news media. If you qualify, please update your user profile and check the box marked "Check here to register as an accredited member of the news media". Please include any notes in the "Supporting information for media credentials" box. We will notify you of your status via e-mail in one business day.

Copyright Notice

All materials on this site are for editorial use only. The use of these materials for advertising, marketing or any other commercial purpose is prohibited. They may be cropped but not otherwise modified. To download these materials, you must agree to abide by these terms.